digital unlocked. What’s that?


Google has a great initiative called digital unlocked . this has lessons on internet marketing . how you can take your offline business to online and grow it. Whether it might be your offline store ora blog or a website. 

Its all about digital marketing. I finished my first unit of lesson which speak about how to setup a website for your business and earned a badge. There are still 83 more video lesson ,and when I complete it, I will be eligible to earn a certification.

Do check it out.I have image on the top

Digitalunlocked.withgoogle.com

Question of the day. What methods are you following to grow your business online . 

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

51 thoughts on “digital unlocked. What’s that?”

  1. Hey Sup,that’s wonderful. Marketing has been always my favourite. Happy to know about this new course.Will surely have a look.

      1. Yeah I will . For technicality friends like you will surely help….he..he

  2. This is right up to your sleeve šŸ™‚ Good luck and thanks for sharing. I have a few friends who will be interested in this – they work in Social media marketing.

Leave a comment