“How to learn new Language fast and easy |Duolingo”


There  are chances that we travel to  different countries , may be on vacation or it can be a business tour .And communication plays a vital role .And hence there the need arises to speak their native language.

so whats the best way to learn a new language quickly ..

  1.  Join some community or toastmaster club
  2. communicate with colleagues who know that particular language
  3. see YouTube tutorials
  4. read books and watch movies

but I present you one way which you can practise daily just by installing an app in your mobile .

the App is called Duolingo . there are various other apps .. but I have used this app and to know more on how his app works please watch my latest video on that

if you have already used it . let me know how did you find it and if you have any other ideas on how to learn new language quickly .. do share in the commnet section which would help many of us .

 

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

34 thoughts on ““How to learn new Language fast and easy |Duolingo””

  1. Interesting! Still need to refresh my German language knowledge, since I live in Germany for a few years now 🙂 And I also want to learn Spanish. Definitely going to look into this some time. Thanks Supreet. Hope you are ok. Wishing you a great weekend. XxX

  2. Hello!I am currently learning Spanish.I am using duolingo too!It really is a befitting app which helps a lot in getting past the initial stage of learning the semantics of the language.I also am on busuu which too is a great way to communicate with native speakers.

  3. Maravilhoso 👏 Adorei essa postagem! By the way, I tried to learn French by reading books and some online articles but sadly, it did’t work too much 😦
    Well, good post! 🙂

  4. Hey Senior, I use this app for learning spanish and I make my mother-in-law learn English from it. It’s awesome with user-friendly learning environment where an amatuer feels great not nervous.

Leave a Reply

