My technical channel


Folks ,

I now have  my technical channel   on YouTube. I have 7 videos on different technologies uploaded already. I’m not sure  how many of you are into IT firm ( information technology) and would take interest in watching .but this is something which i had in my mind since long time and the channel is finally up and running. my videos are basically tutorials made easy on various programming languages. If it helps even 1% of million people then that’s an achievement again. ahem but the target is actually 100 subscribers by atleast 6 months.

Below is the link to recent tutorial video

I’d like to share this video.

Angular js controllers

Do comment back if you want me to make videos on any specific technology I will try to cover that too.

And there is this lovely button called  “subscribe” .love it.. date it.. kiss it I dont know..  just click it..

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

64 thoughts on “My technical channel”

      1. Thanks again😊😊😊
        Wordpress has given the opportunity to meet the best people. Never thought social networking will work soooooo much in a positive way in meeting the unknown people😊

      1. Well, since I have your attention, hihi, do you have advice on how to convert a 156MB video into a smaller one? Which software do you advice?

  1. You’re taking bold steps and I’m happy you got your channel running on YouTube. I will definitely watch it. I wish you success in all your endeavors.👍

  2. Hi I am a new blogger and it would be awesome if you guys checked out my blog I am a motivational writer and I admire bloggers that know how to be real and inspiring.

Leave a Reply

