Budget Mini-Tripod for video making and webcasting .


We love video making, but we don’t want that to be messed up by making shaky videos.

we need some stabilization right?. so for that i would recommend using tripods.

OK, i will answer few questions asked by my colleagues regarding the same

colleague 1:” Hey supreet, I have heard , you often do webcasting in conference room , what tripod do you use for that

Me: “ Mini Tripod

colleague 1:”mini ? whats that? can you tell me more

me :”Sure . mini tripods , as name suggests are small and can be used on your laptop table, conference table.no more stacking books to make it stand appropriately.

colleague 2:”OK, which brand to use?

me:” depends on your budget . if you want a branded one. go for “Joby or Manfrotto

Manfrotto costs you around 1200-1600 INR . stability is great.

“colleague “: “my budget is 500 INR . what do you suggest

Me:” ah!  i use Chinese item called YUN TENG YT-228 as i also had this budget constraint.”

can you show us ?

me : Take a look (shows him the tripod)

yunteng-yt-228-mini-tripod

colleague:” that small?? and you get cellphone mount too ?

me :”yes you can mount cell phone or cameras like point and shoot one , DSLR and action camera

colleague3:”how much did it cost you

me”its 400 INR

colleague1:” any other advantage?

me :

its fold-able , affordable , quality is good and durable (i have been using since 6 months now ) 

you have 360 degree rotation provision which helps in taking photos/videos in different directions easily 

yunteng

can fit action cameras so that it can also act as monopod .

yu

foot pad gives good grip and balance to it .

“Colleagues” :”Thanks for that Sup

To All reader : hit back in the comment section to share what tripod you use for webcasting . oh yeah!! vlogging also.

You can also mail me -> infoadmin.supreet@gmail.com 

PS:images taken from differnt websites .

 

 

 

 

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

34 thoughts on “Budget Mini-Tripod for video making and webcasting .”

      1. Ah!! im planning to start. i often do technical videos for office internal colleagues so will be starting a channel too.. thanks for reminding me that ..

    1. We are poor people.. So I use Filmora . pretty easy to use. I suggest u to use final cut pro. But its paid. See if u get free trial version .. Other than that I suggest adobe premier

      1. I know… There is one or two of Manfrotto. Which I used.
        I am not in to tripods so, don’t know about others. I like the one in carbon fiber, quite light in weight.
        P. S. I have a bad habit of clicking hand holding even illuminated πŸ˜€

  1. This web page is really a walk-through its the knowledge you wanted concerning this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll certainly discover it.

Leave a Reply

