A blogger turned author


I have been reading many blogs of different genre by different bloggers and they are all masters of their own creative way of writing .

but then bloggers do dream to be  author someday and convey their thoughts to millions of people out there .

One such blogger who achieved a milestone of authoring a book is SwatiiChandak (https://swatiichandak.me/)

Recently she authored a new book called Gradients (available at amazon http://www.amazon.in/dp/9384315516).

gradients3

I had pre-ordered this book and it was available and delivered yesterday to me . i have read 3 of her poetries in her book and i must tell it gets you glued to the book . i felt an urge to keep reading poems one after the other.

words and emotions are  beautifully knitted like a garland .

with this I hope she turns out to be one promising author of new era and continues to deliver spectacular books ahead.

I wish her all the very best for her future endeavors and for all the blogger who would love to author their own master piece , please continue to nurture your passion and take a step ahead .

And if you already have a success story or a plan. please share here . i would love to see it

 

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

53 thoughts on “A blogger turned author”

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:
    Thank you so much for your kind words! I feel a the top of the world now. There are friends who forgets to wish, and then there are friends I have never met and remembers to admire, You are one such of the other category. Thanks a ton! Hope to see you someday. 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for your kind words! I feel a the top of the world now. There are friends, who forget to wish, and then there are friends I have never met and remembers to admire, You are one such of the other category. Thanks a ton! Hope to see you someday. 🙂

    1. Hey Swatii. i have been following your work since quite sometime now u have done a commendable achievement . you are not just wonderful and powerful writer but also a nice human being . i will do whatever i can to support the good work . keep writing and yes we will definitely meet someday.. 🙂

  3. Hey I hope you doing good. Thank you for the support you’ve given for my previous blog: Playing with words and I’m coming up with it’s site now expecting the same support. I am working on my new website and coming up readily with it this month. I would be glad if you be my guest writer. You will be given full credits of your work and I’ll send you link showing up your post under your name on my website once I finish setting up my site. My categories are: Short story, poetry, any real life incident or story, technology or lifestyle article. You can mail me at writekavita27@gmail.com if interested. Expecting an early response. Happy new year. Stay blessed. Keep writing. Have a nice day 🙂

      1. You can mail me anything that falls in 500-700 words range in the given categories with an intro of yourself in 30-50 words and a photo that will be displayed in your author’s profile.
        You can take as much time you wish 🙂

  4. Wow thanks for sharing this ; you can read on my series the bloggers who are social activists writers and an inspiration to our society .. if you remember it’s bhaatdaal.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

