What’s your top financial mistakes?


We all love to be financially literate. be financially independent. earn a lot of course spend it too.

But have you planned it well ?

Now I want you to answer one simple question.

What is your biggest financial mistake?

It can be about your investments, buying home etc.

Reason for this is, it might help me or others to understand peopleโ€™s perspective on financial planning.

We should learn from each otherโ€™s mistake. Feel free to share. you can talk more about what is the impact due to that mistake also.

You can also email me here ->infoadmin.supreet@gmail.com for if you want to stay anonymous.

i leave you with the thought -> “there are no mistakes, only learning”-Robin sharma

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

8 thoughts on “What’s your top financial mistakes?”

  1. Spending loads on my birthday. But I spent that money sharing my joy with others so I can’t really call it a mistake, it’s a gift that left me broke ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

