I’m Happy to stay connected here


Is it not amazing that we get connected in someway or the other here in WP.

Best thing about WordPress is its always a healthy communication that takes place when you share your thoughts here .

i have hardly seen anyone having cold war of words here .

i like it when people support or motivate each other to make use of ones potential to max.

if this continues i’m sure world would be more beautiful ..

i have made few connections here.. and each one is spectacularly talented enough. few have moved my soul, few have inspired me , few have given great information about various things and few have taught me life lessons ..

i wanted to take this opportunity to thank them all and i wish we stay connected..forever

it would be unfair if i take few names and leave few.. but the respect and love i have for them deep in my heart is enormous and eternal..

i’m more than happy today. Hope you also have made connections which makes you feel life is worthwhile. if you have so, Please share .

I  love them and i got much love, i earned respect  ; i endure the betrayal of false friends AND MADE some REAL FRIEND HERE ; i received much appreciation ,guidance and blessings,  i got to know one’s life’s insights and we mutually showed empathy, we promised to walk together in the journey —is this not called a step closer to  success.

PS: I know this isn’t my style to express the gratitude.. but give me sometime.. i will come back with a much better way..

 

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

79 thoughts on “I’m Happy to stay connected here”

  1. your are right.. this is a wonderful world..I never thought I will be this much involved when I started my blog 10 months back…
    as you said, i too never seen a word of cold war here..

    1. U r doing good in bringing some thought provoking posts akhila..there is no right or wrong opinions its just how different people see the world.. Keep sharing..

      1. thanks you.. happy to be part of this world along with many wonderful bloggers including yourself.. and hows going your new home work..found your dream place..?

  2. I couldn’t agree more, WordPress is more like the lost paradise for me. I found it and found everything i craved for, respect, love, kindness… I never knew the world had so many amazing people until i came here and i am really glad to have found a brother, a friend in you here! Cheers! – Cezane

  3. I agree with you. The blogging journey, hm.. that sounds so weird, I would like to call it the journey of thoughts and inexpressible feelings and poetries, had taught me so much. I’ve met amazing people, made forever friends and I can’t thank each one of them enough. It’s been a wonderful journey and I cherish every moment of it. ^_^

  4. This is one of the best way! And I feel blessed to get connected with people like you on WordPress who are always guiding, motivating me through out!! Never thought that it will happen soo early. 2 -3 months😊😊

      1. Thank you!! Well I have to go now! Sleep😊 Hope you make the best choice. All the very to you👍 Just remember to make your heart and mind sit on the same horizon when you are about to say final “Yes”! 😊😊

  5. The people that come to WP for conversation and idea sharing are creative, writers, artists, poets, and such. Deep thinkers. To be the way we are, getting used to sharing different points of view, understanding and accepting different points of view are critical to our whole thought process. It makes us who were are and is food for our creative side. That is why we don’t fall apart when someone offers us something that may not be in line with exactly how we think.

    Of course, those are just my thoughts.

    Great post.

    Tim

    1. Thank you for giving such insights..
      Yeah even if there is a healthy criticism we do accept it gracefully as it paves the way to think in a different angle altogether

  6. WordPress is such a spectacular platform for people to connect with and make friends for lifetime. Things have become so mush easier with Internet in the play now (not denying the fact that it has its cons too)

    -Naima

  7. Absolutely right, agree with your views! Never thought I would still continue to be here!! Just want to take this opportunity to thank you for all the support that you give… 🙂

      1. Thank you, you are to kind! I enjoy reading your posts, wouldn’t miss it if I could. keep posting…

    1. Thanks aayushi.. Yeah reciprocating will definitely reassure some one that they are equally interested to know ur thoughts and respect it.. Im happy read ur views too

  8. True that… I came to your blog through Sambhavi’s. I am glad I did. It’s lovely actually, so many kind of artists coming together and commenting and being a community. It’s fun.

  9. I love this post!! You said such amazing words Sup. We are very grateful to have a wonderful friend like you here. I know how supportive and encouraging you have been to me since my newbie days at the blog!! I’m very thankful to have a friend like you!! 😀 😀
    Best wishes always 🙂

  10. WordPress has come as a saviour from my day to day stress, in my life. You’re true on that, it has taught me lot of new things, to see things and situations from different perspectives and to be more adaptable..! And yes, i’m happy to stay connected with such an amazing soul like you..! 🙂 Great write up!

Leave a Reply

