My thoughts on few questions


Well I would like to answer few questions asked to me which I think are very thought provoking

  • What comes first:filial duties or personal satisfaction?

When I see the word filial, I am in an assumption that filial duties are duties towards your dependents.

Well, I would say that if you keep my loved ones happy, eventually you would be happy. Therefore, that suffices the question .

  • Eating or breathing,which one is more important?

These two things complement each other

If I don’t breath I cannot eat. And If I don’t eat I will not breathe. Not sure why this question popped up? Well both are important to keep you healthy.i would mention

I eat nutritious food and I do pranayama(Breathing exercise) to stay healthy

  • Your favourite quote on life?

There are multiple . I will quote Few of them

  1. Ideation without execution is just a delusion
  2. “Your “I CAN” is more important than your IQ.”
  3. investing in yourself is the best investment you will ever make

 

  • The craziest thing you have done so far?

Again Many . I could remember all the pranks during college days , Dancing to folk songs when Hip hop is my forte . It was a crazy, fun and a personal challenge to myself.

  • Ur favourite book and why??

Multiple , I will mention few of them .

who will cry when you die / Leader who has no title– Robin Sharma

A walk to remember –Nicholas Spark

Steve Jobs- by walter issacson

Tuesdays with Morrie

Over the top-zig ziglar

  • Alcohol?elucidate your feelings for it.

A STRONG NO. I would never prefer , consume or recommend it

  • Do you dream about being successful or happy and why?

Both are complementary

I always have goals that will lead me to happiness. I always enjoy the process or journey towards my dream.

I believe every successful milestone should make you happy.

Having a balance between your professional success and success you achieve as human being and different roles you play in personal life .

However, I also believe what that success is in your business when your own home life is in shambles

  • Is love really worth the time?

Yes, its and integral part of life

Have you ever taken credit for someone else’s hard work to gain the spotlight?

NO, all that credits which I got is of my own efforts.

The success, which came to you by taking credit of other’s hard work, will not remain forever. Moreover, I never call that success

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

34 thoughts on “My thoughts on few questions”

  1. this l like ‘The success, which came to you by taking credit of other’s hard work, will not remain forever’. Good article

    1. Thanks Iku ,
      Hard fact but true. i believe taking credits for someone else’s effort will make you more incompetent which i do not wish . makes you less creative which is do not prefer.

      1. your post will be published soon, you can reblog on your blog too if you would like to..and if u have changes after reading it let me know.

    1. Thank you . yeah i stumbled upon a video which mentioned that and looked for it in the book store. it is a nice book which teaches you life lesson so beautifully .

  2. Must say, a good article. And came to know you better, you are really a beautiful person with a beautiful thought.
    Your answers to most of the questions like the first one, filial duties or personal satisfaction, Alcohol, dream about being a success or happiness? And the last one taking credit for someone else’s effort are quite a piece.
    According to me, you are already a successful person, a person with great thought 🙂
    Wish you a Happy, prosperous and a great life ahead, Sup 🙂 🙂

    1. i would have written it more. but that becomes another blog. you can keep writing about it you see.
      but yeah this is my short and spot on answer to that question. 🙂 ah!! btw i leave it to you to write beautiful lines on love 🙂

Leave a Reply

