Need to Re-organise


Every day I attend multiple meetings, perform multiple tasks, some are sequential and some are concurrent.

I start my day at office with a small notepad I carry where I write details and agenda of meetings.

I sometime find it hard to remember things these days due to conflicting tasks

May be I will have to take some time out in prioritizing it.

I use whiteboards as I mentioned in my earlier posts , I get so much meeting reminders on my outlook but still something gets cluttered .

I need to find some way to reorganize things in more efficient way. Spreadsheets have helped to certain extent.

Sometimes I find it’s a problem with my mind, which thinks about different work while I’m doing the current work.

or is it that my desk is little messed up since few days?

Whatever it maybe. I will eventually come up with my own strategy to work more efficiently because i donot want to be the same person i was a month ago.

or in other words, i will be working on transformations, to see positive change 30 days from now .

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

30 thoughts on “Need to Re-organise”

  1. I’m sure you’ll come up with great ideas to keep your work more organised. Just keep this determination and focus strong. I’m looking forward to meeting the more organised YOU 30 days later.
    Best of luck!!!

Leave a Reply

