Action Plans


End of 2013 is almost nearing and we need  to take actionable for 2014

But what are our action plans for that? Have we planned it?

Financially, academically, socially, emotionally are you happy the way are or do you feel there has to be a change, a decision to be  taken, an action to be taken to make your lives happier and successful?

Now 1 simple thing I do every year is I prepare a check list like this

I will Review my financial, career goals

I will take my term plan in 2014

I will continue having healthy discussion with team for improvements

I will continue saving in my PPF account

I will not buy any useless policies

I will enhance my skill set (soft skill and software skills)

I will manage to spend more time with family besides work

I will avoid Procrastinating the work

I will make the investment for all desired financial goal

I will update my Nominations

I will start prioritizing the work

I will apply for my CIBIL report and Score

I will buy 1 personal finance book/Novel/Self help book per year

I will invest my huge ideal cash as emergency fund

And not only planning it but I ensure I have acted on all these plans positively and benefitted by it.

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

2 thoughts on “Action Plans”

Leave a Reply

