To Love or Not ..is the Question


To Love or not

That is the question

my love was absolute & no Illusion

simplest clearest without obsession

The way I found you

beneath  the mellowness of evening sky

when I would only think of you

my world would get lit up by the shine of your eye

 

to love or not

that is the question

you were one of my true expectation

you were my hope my real aspiration.

in the Lonesome night

and your eyes filled with tears

when your heart is broken

and none would care

you come back to me

you will need me

to Lobe or not that is the question

will never break thy heart

my only confession

 

I trusted you

I don’t know why

but now all I do

is live but never cry

to love or not that is the question

I would never let you

down in this relation

I’m tired of crying

So I’m here to say

because you are gone

I can get through the day

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

13 thoughts on “To Love or Not ..is the Question”

  1. love is quite elusive thing! all those who look for love or are really eager to have it have to go through a lot I believe before they find the person who will make them happy! till then try again and again is my suggestion for them!

  2. To Comment or Not

    If i do comment also… my words wont have that much power to express my feelings

    No doubt.. bst1 :d

Leave a Reply

