Never wanna Lose


Sometimes in life there are phases when we  may loose something precious . or may be someone precious.. we may or may not realize.. but when we look back, the beautiful memories starts to haunt and tears roll the cheek unexpectedly..

we crave for that lost care , wish that precious thing was with us now . yeah now for that very moment .. wish we would hold tight and never let go away from us..but then, even before we open our eyes only to find we have lost the precious thing ..

I was remembering some of the finest moments of my life and shuffling my playlist .. I heard this beautiful song by “Passenger” called “let her Go”

lyrics goes like this

“Well you only need the light when it’s burning low
Only miss the sun when it starts to snow
Only know you love her when you let her go”

I know how this feeling of emptiness is.. emotionally you feel numb and paralyzed, the lost smile on the face says it all.

My confession: Life goes on..but somewhere in the corner of your heart the pain resides.so on my knees, I say.. “I’m sorry to hurt someone , if I did unknowingly”.life is too short to loose something precious.

Love and cheers

Supreet

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

9 thoughts on “Never wanna Lose”

    1. Thanks sharmi. but if if you strongly feel that a you have hurt a person unknowingly or knowingly , Apologise .. sorry hasn’t harmed any one . Time has a wonderful way of showing us what really matters.”

Leave a Reply

