Left me on the cold ground


Its true that now our love stood on the tip toe

and i know u love me no more

there were days when you could only think of me

and none could take you away from me

My love for you could reach the limits of eternity

and could only see your inner beauty

the warmth in your touch and tenderness in your smile

now i could feel it only for a while

now when you laid me down

in this cold ground, how i felt

you would never understand

you remain neither my love nor my friend

as i look into your eyes

it was the way i used to feel inside

i’m still the same who trusted your eyes

Now you’re blind enough to see my heart cries

 
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Scanner

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

2 thoughts on “Left me on the cold ground”

Leave a Reply

