Stronger Connections


I often come hear people saying “my relationship status is COMPLICATED”. I DO Interact with them and try to know when relationship can sometimes be extremely complicated and often I realized that to build and maintain Quality relationship requires few things which we often fail to follow.

How often do we understand that it’s important we have to build trust, remain consistent and become a person who is reliable in every situation?

Mutual respect is a thing we never bother about. I often hear people come to me saying “it was alright in the beginning. We respected each other’s view and differences also. But its 2-3 month and its not the same…”
Well I say its just2-3 months and if people are finding hard to respect the uniqueness of an individual which would make them feel very valuable and important then how about being with them for a lifetime.??

Recently I read an article which says people DO NOT communicate about important issues in their relationships and let the problem stack up.
Also we fail to listen attentively, calmly, quietly when the other person is sharing the emotions.
But when you do listen, it sends them a signal that u respect the other person’s emotions and deepen the level of trust. That’s what I feel

Recently I heard from my a good friend of mine who shares that he lacks care from his partner.
But that’s the greatest gift u can give to ur partner-THE UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND ACCEPTANCE.

I know we have also always accustomed to criticizing comparing and complaining. But if we can be people builder rather than people-basher life would much more wonderful.

I have read somewhere and I follow the principle which says “catch them doing right” (them may refer to your teammate, your partner, your friend, child)

Finally I would say be helpful. Your willingness to step in and do little things to decrease the burden felt by ur family is always appreciated and respected. Share , contribute and help each other.
People can share their views on they have built successful human relationship

Author: theonlysup

Self Motivated. Optimistic , Resilient . Sometimes emotional, most of the Time Happy :)

10 thoughts on “Stronger Connections”

  1. Sup… once again you made my day with your daily dosage of Thoughts. “Relationship” is a very complex thing for me … Thanks for answering many of my questions thru this one single post. I liked the sentence “Well I say its just2-3 months and if people are finding hard to respect …..then how about being with them for a lifetime.??” Lol. Nice dose of injection for the brains.

    1. thanks again for dropping by..
      Yes. its we who make relationships complicated.
      i have written certain simple things which i follow .
      gradually day by day we will definitely experience the magic of love grow.

  2. Good one bhaiya 🙂 Really Worth a read!
    //Share , contribute and help each other.// Nice lines 🙂
    But I have two doubts…
    People do come to us only when they need support. But at the time, when we need it, why don’t they understand that even we have similar feelings? 😦 Why do they consider it as a disturbance that time?
    People say we must not expect anything in relationship, but is it so wrong to expect a little bit of care and respect to our feelings in turn?

    1. Because those ppl are very much self centered. they wanna suck all the time of yours when they are feeling low but when you are low they just pretend not to feel your pain. I have seen this LIVE TELECAST many times in my life.

      Its never wrong to expect some love and care for ourselves in relationship but when will these people understand that the attention giving is also a part of the relationship?
      CONCLUSION: Love yourself… and never give a damn for any other person. Sometimes being selflessly selfish works a lot in life.

      1. Hey thanks ARK 🙂 The conclusion was really a good one! Will try following it:)
        //I have seen this LIVE TELECAST many times in my life// The same here…

Leave a Reply

